Autumn Mix

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted. Mostly because I was gallivanting through Europe for a month and then was home for all of three busy weeks before headed off one a weekend away that turned into a week long vacation. You’ll hear all about both later on. I have lots of goodies coming up (I am going to attempt to write more often) so you’ll have that to look forward to. But, for the time being here’s my Autumn mix. You can download it here.

autumn fdl


1. All Alone – fun.

2. Next to Me – Emeli Sandé

3. Everything Has Changed (Remix) – Taylor Swift feat. Ed Sheeran

4. Wake Me Up – Avicii

5. I Was A Fool – Tegan and Sara

6. Crescendo – Little Boots

7. The Wire – Haim

8. Little Games – The Colourist

9. Pumpin Blood – NONONO

10. Pure Imagination – Fiona Apple

11. Beauty Queen – Foxes

12. Never Let Me Go – Lana del Rey

13. Bad Things – Meiko

14. Outta Time – Natalia Kills

15. Where the Lonely Ones Roam – Digital Daggers

16. Think of You – MS MR

17. The Love Club – Lorde

18. Renaissance Girls – Oh Land

19. So Long – Zooey Deschanel

20. Under the Earth – Yeah Yeah Yeahs


About Lindsay

I have a C'est Moi page, you should probably just read that.
This entry was posted in Mix Tape. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s