Summer Mix Volume Two

I had too many terribly catchy tunes to listen to this summer. It required a volume two. Which is hardly surprising. Summer is the time to listen to terrible music that you secretly like better than the indie stuff you claim to love. Embrace it here. And because mediafire apparently suspended my account, here’s Volume One.

1. Good Time – Owl City feat. Carly Rae Jepsen

2. Brokenhearted – Karmin

3. Bless Myself – Lucy Hale

4. How We Do (Party) – Rita Ora

5. Blow Me (One Last Kiss) – P!nk

6. Bubblegum Bitch -Marina & the Diamonds

7. Nothing Ever Happens – Rachel Platten

8. Curiosity – Carly Rae Jepsen

9. Settle Down – No Doubt

10. Mountain Sound – Of Monsters and Men

11. The Only Place – Best Coast

12. Honeycomb – Nadia Fay

13. Lingering Still – She & Him

14. Under the Water – The Pretty Reckless

15. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together – Taylor Swift

16. Anything Could Happen – Ellie Goulding

17. Underneath My Skin – Stella Project

18. Red Lips – Skye Ferreira

19. Serial Killer – Lana Del Rey

20. I Transatlantically Love You – Sabrina Chap

21. Blood Brothers – Ingrid Michaelson


About Lindsay

I have a C'est Moi page, you should probably just read that.
This entry was posted in Mix Tape and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Summer Mix Volume Two

  1. Emma says:

    Taylor Swift’s music is definitely for summer listening.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s