Sebastian.

So, about a year ago (a year and four days, actually, I checked in my everlasting quest to be overly precise) I made up a my brother Sebastian. At first I simply stated that he had a penchant for Fitzgerald, perpetually wears linen suits and a sardonic expression, and is overly fond of drinking. My friend, Co-Worker C (who is no longer my co-worker, but will remain listed as such) requested a picture, and being myself I willingly acquiesced. At some point the next morning we became twins. Several days later he acquired a facebook account where every so often he makes witty and/or sarcastic comments. But mostly he appears in comics that I draw. I post them on my facebook page, but I figured it was about time I started posting them here as well. Oh, and every once in awhile he likes to give very stupid teenagers who ask very stupid questions of Yahoo! Answers his very sage advice.

Name: Sebastian A. Heller

Nickname(s): Sea Bass

Occupation: File Clerk by day, Booze Hound by… well, day and night.

College: Sarah Lawrence College, useless philosophy degree

Languages: English, Latin

Inspirations: F. Scott Fitzgerald, Søren Kierkegaard, Ernest Hemingway, Friedrich Nietzsche, Fydor Dostoyevsky

Quotes: “Nitimur in vetitum, semper cupimusque negata.” “A big man has no time really to do anything but just sit and be big.”

About Lindsay

I have a C'est Moi page, you should probably just read that.
This entry was posted in Sea Bass Says. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

