Mix for Halloween

I have been really remiss in my mixes lately. I try to do one for each season and I have an Autumn Mix that hasn’t been posted mainly because it was on my computer which is safely nested with the Geek Squad, but I thought I’d try and hobble together a Halloween Mix. There are so many Halloweenish songs that people like to play around this time of year. You wont find any of those on here. What you will find is a link to download the album here.

1. Seven Devils – Florence and the Machine

2. Haunted – Poe

3. 6 Underground – The Sneaker Pimps

4. Time of the Season – The Zombies

5. Walking with a Ghost – Tegan and Sara

6. Siren Song – Bat for Lashes

7. Temptation Waits – Garbage

8. Zombie – Natalia Kills

9. Teeth – Lady Gaga

10. Skeletons – Yeah Yeah Yeahs

11. Kid Fears – The Indigo Girls

12. Oh, I Buried You Today – The Raveonettes

13. Mad World – Tears for Fears

14. Bad Things – Jace Everett

15. Season of the Witch – Donovan 

16. I Put a Spell On You – Screamin’ Jay Hawkins

About Lindsay

I have a C'est Moi page, you should probably just read that.
This entry was posted in Mix Tape and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mix for Halloween

  1. Lauren says:

    Yay! The mixes are back! Downloading immediately. Listening to it should be excellent write-your-personal-essay-now-dammit motivation

Leave a Reply

