Cavatina.

This is going to be a lackluster weekend, blogwise, but hopefully a fabulous weekend lifewise. Cause I’m going here:

But first I have to go to this open house at work. Which they told me about four days ago. Thrilling. You may hear more about that later, as it pretains to my new job, but for now a lovely photo of Horseshoe Falls is all you get.

Oh, and my new Batman socks:

They’re really just Halloween socks. But, come on, they’re Batman.

About Lindsay

I have a C'est Moi page, you should probably just read that.
This entry was posted in Everything in Between and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

